Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Houston - Pearland Parkway

1 rating

The woman was rude, missed both the bottoms of my boyfriend's sideburns, and a spot in the back of his head. On top of the fact that she tried to over charge him for asking for a CLOSE FADE. seriously??????

5 rating

kiara james is right on point!????

5 rating

Hen has been cutting my hair for 15 years

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

1
Jessica P. | May 11, 2020 Google

" The woman was rude, missed both the bottoms of my boyfriend's sideburns, and a spot in the back of "

5
Victor R. | February 12, 2020 Facebook

"kiara james is right on point!????"

5
BILLY J. | January 27, 2020 Google

"Hen has been cutting my hair for 15 years"

4
Amy P. | November 17, 2019 Google

"Quick and great service."

4
Amnda O. | October 17, 2019 Google

"My roommate got a haircut from them he was varry happy with his service only problem was the lady cu"

5
Robert E. | October 4, 2019 Facebook

"awesome service took care of Ryan"

1
Gene L. | July 19, 2019 Facebook

"Because I asked if anyone knows how to cut a flat top and they told yes they do and the woman that c"

1
William C. | July 11, 2019 Google

"This place is a joke. Kinda figured this was a place for mainly adults considering it plays sports o"

4
Creed P. | June 24, 2019 Google

"I love the app. Watch for a time that I dont have to wait long and watch sports while I get a cut. P"

1
Alicia M. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut I have received, completely uneven and not the length I asked she cut about an extra 3"