Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Houston - Pearland Parkway

4 rating

Quick and great service.

4 rating

My roommate got a haircut from them he was varry happy with his service only problem was the lady cut his bangs a little to short

5 rating

awesome service took care of Ryan

Rated 2.9 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

4
Amy P. | November 17, 2019 Google

"Quick and great service."

4
Amnda O. | October 17, 2019 Google

"My roommate got a haircut from them he was varry happy with his service only problem was the lady cu"

5
Robert E. | October 4, 2019 Facebook

"awesome service took care of Ryan"

1
Gene L. | July 19, 2019 Facebook

"Because I asked if anyone knows how to cut a flat top and they told yes they do and the woman that c"

1
William C. | July 11, 2019 Google

"This place is a joke. Kinda figured this was a place for mainly adults considering it plays sports o"

4
Creed P. | June 24, 2019 Google

"I love the app. Watch for a time that I dont have to wait long and watch sports while I get a cut. P"

1
Alicia M. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut I have received, completely uneven and not the length I asked she cut about an extra 3"

1
Jose R. | April 8, 2019 Google

"Was over charged and my haircut was very unsatisfying"

2
rick C. | March 20, 2019 Google

"Well I am a sportsclip right now and the two haircutters spend more time talking with each other and"

4
prone2 l. | March 13, 2019 Google

"It was a grand experience,service was friendly and the haircut;quick and clean."