Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Houston - Pearland Parkway

5 rating

Always friendly, quick, and do a good job.

5 rating

She made me look good. She took initiative and basically decided what looked good on my head. And I'm not mad, been getting looks all day. And now I have confidence

1 rating
  • 06/19/20
  • Editperea G. Google

No choice but to wear a hat for Father's Day this year. I gave what I thought were simple instructions for a cut. 1.5 fade and I part to the side so finger length on top. The clipper came on and went from the bottom all the way to the top. I left looking like a mop head. " what the hell happened to you?" Was what I got asked when I got home.

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
WeR1Bodi T. | July 23, 2020 Google

" Always friendly, quick, and do a good job."

5
Luis M. | July 23, 2020 Google

" She made me look good. She took initiative and basically decided what looked good on my head. And I"

1
Editperea G. | June 19, 2020 Google

" No choice but to wear a hat for Father's Day this year. I gave what I thought were simple instructi"

1
Beto R. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Make an appointment only to be told others are skipping ahead of you..."

1
Jessica P. | May 11, 2020 Google

" The woman was rude, missed both the bottoms of my boyfriend's sideburns, and a spot in the back of "

5
Victor R. | February 12, 2020 Facebook

"kiara james is right on point!????"

5
BILLY J. | January 27, 2020 Google

"Hen has been cutting my hair for 15 years"

4
Amy P. | November 17, 2019 Google

"Quick and great service."

4
Amnda O. | October 17, 2019 Google

"My roommate got a haircut from them he was varry happy with his service only problem was the lady cu"

5
Robert E. | October 4, 2019 Facebook

"awesome service took care of Ryan"